Important notice about Preauthorized Installment Drafts (PAID).  Read more. 

Community, Latest News - Mar 23, 2020

Southern AgCredit continued response to coronavirus (COVID-19)

At Southern AgCredit, we are continuing to monitor the coronavirus (COVID-19). We want to ensure you that we remain open for business and meeting the needs of our customer-owners. To protect the safety of our staff, many are working remotely, making use of technology and guaranteeing that we continue operation during this uncommon circumstance. 

At this time, our branches will be closed to walk in visitors to limit your and our possible exposure to the coronavirus. We would like to remind you of ways that you can connect with us, receive funding and make payments remotely.

  • Online Banking: connect with your accounts 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. With Ag Banking Online you can view your loan balances, payment history, and interest paid. You can also set up automatic payments and e-statements, request draws, and send messages to our support team. Learn more: southernagcredit.com/enroll
  • Mobile Banking App: download our mobile app to help manage your account anytime and anywhere from your mobile device or tablet. You can find the Southern AgCredit app in your mobile device’s app store.
  • Phone and Email: We are happy to assist you remotely via email or phone. You can find the contact information for your local branch here: southernagcredit.com/locations.

For more information about COVID-19, please visit the CDC website.

Click here for information on Disaster / Pandemic Relief options.

We will continue to monitor the situation closely and will post information as changes occur.  We remain committed to you and to financing life outside the city limits!

Sincerely,

Phillip D. Morgan
Chief Executive Officer

SOUTHERN AGCREDIT BRANCH EMAIL ADDRESSES

BranchEmail Address
Ridgeland / Corporatesmsridgeland@southernagcredit.com
Brookhavensmsbrookhaven@southernagcredit.com
Greenvillesmsgreenville@southernagcredit.com
Greenwoodsmsgreenwood@southernagcredit.com
Gulfportsmsgulfport@southernagcredit.com
Hattiesburgsmshattiesburg@southernagcredit.com
Newtonsmsnewton@southernagcredit.com
Rustonsmsruston@southernagcredit.com
Shreveportsmsshreveport@southernagcredit.com