Notice: Providing relief to customer-members impacted by COVID-19, Hurricane Laura and Hurricane Sally. Read more.

Southern AgCredit Response to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

At Southern AgCredit, we place the highest priority on the safety of our borrowers and employees. In this time of uncertainty, we want to let you know that we are continually and proactively monitoring the coronavirus and taking any action needed based on guidance from public health officials. We strive to maintain a safe work environment for our employees and to have the ability to address any concerns you might have. The following information is to notify you about the resources Southern AgCredit has available that will allow you to receive funding and make payments remotely.

  • Online Banking: connect with your accounts 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. With Ag Banking Online you can view your loan balances, payment history, and interest paid. You can also set up automatic payments and e-statements, request draws, and send messages to our support team. Learn more: southernagcredit.com/enroll
  • Mobile Banking App: download our mobile app to help manage your account anytime and anywhere from your mobile device or tablet. You can find the Southern AgCredit app in your mobile device’s app store.
  • Phone and Email: We are happy to assist you remotely via email or phone. All branch email addresses are listed at the bottom of this letter.  You can find other contact information for your local branch here: southernagcredit.com/locations

As of Thursday, March 19, all Southern AgCredit branches are closed to walk in traffic.

Southern AgCredit has a detailed Business Continuity Plan that allows us to continue operation during uncommon circumstances such as this pandemic. Our employees are implementing and following this Plan while taking all appropriate precautions.

Additionally, all customer appreciation events are cancelled until further notice.

For more information about COVID-19, please visit the CDC website at cdc.gov.

Click here for information on Disaster / Pandemic Relief options.

We want to thank you for being the best part of Southern AgCredit. We want you to know you can count on us in times like this. We remain committed to you and to financing life outside the city limits!

Sincerely,

Phillip D. Morgan
Chief Executive Officer
Southern AgCredit

SOUTHERN AGCREDIT BRANCH EMAIL ADDRESSES

BranchEmail Address
Ridgeland / Corporatesmsridgeland@southernagcredit.com
Brookhavensmsbrookhaven@southernagcredit.com
Greenvillesmsgreenville@southernagcredit.com
Greenwoodsmsgreenwood@southernagcredit.com
Gulfportsmsgulfport@southernagcredit.com
Hattiesburgsmshattiesburg@southernagcredit.com
Newtonsmsnewton@southernagcredit.com
Rustonsmsruston@southernagcredit.com
Shreveportsmsshreveport@southernagcredit.com
Locations