2024 Annual Stockholders’ Meeting of Southern AgCredit Information Statement

Southern AgCredit Awards $33,000 in Scholarships to Local Students

Jimmie Dick Carter Scholarship ($2500) must attend MSU and major in Ag related field
Georgia Neill                      McCarley, MS

Emery Skelton Scholarship ($2500) must attend MSU and major in Ag related field – preference to be given in the Delta
Jacob Rutherford             Rolling Fork, MS      

Grand Achievement Recipients ($1000) must attend MS/LA based institution and major in Ag related field
Cole Tadlock                     Decatur, MS
Emma Rutherford            Rolling Fork, MS
Francesca Pham                Conehatta, MS 
Hannah Jones                    Flora, MS
Jessica Fulgham                Itta Bena, MS
Kyle Middleton                 Magnolia, MS
Madison Eickhoff             Philadelphia, MS
Max Murrell                       Madison, MS
Sabra Hubbard                  Mount Olive, MS
Victoria Evans                    Lake, MS             

High School Recipients ($1000) any college of their choice/any field of study
Alexis Smyly                       Hollandale, MS
Ashby Hefner                    Hazlehurst, MS
Breelynn Cloy                    Wesson, MS
Carli McCurdy                    Poplarville, MS
Colin Edwards                    Waynesboro, MS
Emily Fulgham                   Itta Bena, MS
Grace Windham                Vicksburg, MS
Hallie Hamlin                     Rolling Fork, MS
Jase Fratesi                         Leland, MS
Jenna Flint                          Union, MS
John Boykin                       Rolling Fork, MS
Julia Mason                        Madison, MS
Laken Bryant                      New Hebron, MS
Mary Sartin                        Pelahatchie, MS
Mary Hutlas                       Shreveport, LA
Mason McCallum             Tylertown, MS
Walter Gibbes, IV             Summit, MS
Wyatt Gautreau                 Tylertown, MS