Vendor service issues regarding AgBanking Online availability and the delay of certain December statements has been resolved.  We apologize for the prior inconvenience.  Due to the delayed December statements, all late fees and penalty interest will be waived through December 22.  Please contact your local branch should you have any additional questions.

Latest News - Oct 27, 2022

Southern AgCredit Board Chair Scott Bell Re-Elected to Farm Credit Council Board

Southern AgCredit Chairman Scott Bell was re-elected to the national Farm Credit Council Board. 

Scott was re-elected by the Tenth District Board to represent Southern AgCredit. This board includes a member from each Texas District Association as well as each of the Farm Credit Bank of Texas Board members. 

Scott Bell

Scott was previously elected in August 2022 to serve the remaining term of a vacated position. Yesterday’s election win confirms Scott’s position for a three-year term through December 31, 2025.

The Farm Credit Council is the national trade association representing Farm Credit institutions before Congress, the Executive Branch and others.