COVID-19 Update 8.5.21

Organizational News - Aug 05, 2021

COVID-19 Update 8.5.21

At Southern AgCredit, we place the highest priority on the safety of our borrowers and employees. As you may be aware, the number of COVID-19 cases has increased considerably in Louisiana and Mississippi with the Delta variant being the chief cause of infection.

As of Thursday, August 5, all Southern AgCredit branches are closed to walk in traffic, however our lending staff is available by appointment.

The following information is to notify you about the resources Southern AgCredit has available that will allow you to receive funding and make payments remotely.

  • Online Banking: connect with your accounts 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. With Ag Banking Online you can view your loan balances, payment history, and interest paid. You can also set up automatic payments and e-statements, request draws, and send messages to our support team. Learn more: southernagcredit.com/enroll
  • Mobile Banking App: download our mobile app to help manage your account anytime and anywhere from your mobile device or tablet. You can find the Southern AgCredit app in your mobile device’s app store.
  • Phone and Email: We are happy to assist you via email or phone. All branch email addresses are listed at the bottom of this letter.  You can find other contact information for your local branch here: southernagcredit.com/locations

We want to thank you for trusting Southern AgCredit as your rural financial partner. We remain committed to our borrowers and to financing life outside the city limits!

Sincerely,

Phillip D. Morgan
Chief Executive Officer
Southern AgCredit

SOUTHERN AGCREDIT BRANCH EMAIL ADDRESSES

BranchEmail Address
Ridgeland / Corporatesmsridgeland@southernagcredit.com
Brookhavensmsbrookhaven@southernagcredit.com
Greenvillesmsgreenville@southernagcredit.com
Greenwoodsmsgreenwood@southernagcredit.com
Gulfportsmsgulfport@southernagcredit.com
Hattiesburgsmshattiesburg@southernagcredit.com
Newtonsmsnewton@southernagcredit.com
Rustonsmsruston@southernagcredit.com
Shreveportsmsshreveport@southernagcredit.com